2023 IRISH! From The Creative Team That Brought You "It's a Wonderful Life, Comes a Brand-New Holiday Tradition! IRISH! At The Saint Paul Hotel is an Evening Including Dinner, Blarney, and Shenanigans! Here's The Craig: (That's Irish for all the Fun Details) Hosted By Jim Cunningham, Joshua Will & 4 PINTS SHY Traditional Irish Pub Music. Rollicking Irish Pub Favorites Todd Menton Founder of Boiled in Lead St. Dominic’s Trio-members of the Legendary Belfast Cowboys bringing the music of Van Morrison The O'Shea Irish Dancers Kickin' It Celtic Style Very Special Guest: Katie Mcmahon, The Voice of River Dance will Enchant You with her Music and Irish Harp! 6pm-7pm social hour with cash bar, 6:30pm doors open to the show, 7pm show and dinner starts, 9pm show concludes. COST $125 Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE This Will Include Dinner & The Show. Cash Bar Will Be Available!
Sat. March 18, 2023 6:00 PM180 2023-03-18 6:00 PM180 Select
2023 Everyday Gentleman "A gentleman is measured not by what he has, but what he is." Join us for this two-hour dining tutorial where you will enjoy a spaghetti dinner as Julie Frantz, etiquette consultant at the Saint Paul Hotel, covers the following topics. * Dress Attire and Grooming *Conversation and Correspondence *Dining skills of George Washington *Presenting yourself with confidence. Please indicate any dietary restrictions or food allergies we should be aware of. Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE
Thu. February 9, 2023 5:30 PM120 2023-02-09 5:30 PM120 Select
2023 How to Host an Afternoon Tea Come be revived and enjoy an afternoon tea lunch while you learn how to host your own tea. Our certified Tea consultant and etiquette instructor, Julie Frantz, will share health benefits and history of tea, how to plan an afternoon tea menu, setting up your home for tea, and the rules of etiquette while enjoying that delightful cup of tea. Please indicate any dietary restrictions or food allergies we should be aware of. Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE
Sat. March 11, 2023 11:00 AM120 2023-03-11 11:00 AM120 Select
2023 Adult Business Class "Are you looking for a career boost?" "Would you like to learn strategies that can help you gain confidence and present a polished, professional image?" The Saint Paul Hotel is offering Etiquette for The Business Professional class. During this two-hour dining tutorial, you will learn: NETWORKING - Working any room in 3 steps, DINING AND TABLE SETTING - Top 10 dining mistakes, 5 rules for your napkin, American and European dining, CONVERSATION - How to be a brilliant conversationalist by using a LADDER, FIRST IMPRESSIONS - How to successfully connect with people using the 6 S's of meeting others. Two hours plus optional post event 30-minute discussion. Please indicate any dietary restrictions or food allergies we should be aware of. Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE. Teenagers are welcome, however, must attend with an adult.
Sat. April 15, 2023 11:00 AM120 2023-04-15 11:00 AM120 Select
2023 Children’s Etiquette Here’s what they’ll learn. Table setting rules and dining etiquette including American and European dining. Conversation skills - how to speak with anyone and meeting and greeting others with the 5 S’s of making a great first impression. We will also cover why manners matter and common courtesy words. Perfect for ages 8-15 years old. Please indicate any dietary restrictions or food allergies we should be aware of. Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE
Sun. September 24, 2023 10:00 AM120 2023-09-24 10:00 AM120 Select
Sun. October 15, 2023 10:00 AM120 2023-10-15 10:00 AM120 Select
2023 Children’s Social Skills Class Social Skills for Success Day Camp with Julie Frantz! Did you know that socially savvy kids score higher on achievement tests and are more emotionally healthy? Here’s what they’ll learn from 10am-3pm: • How to make a great first impression with the 5 S’s • Table setting rules and dining etiquette including American and European dining • Conversation skills – how to chat with anyone! • Posture • Writing a thank you note • Dress attire and grooming. Sign your young ladies and gentlemen ages 8-15 years old. Please indicate any dietary restrictions or food allergies we should be aware of. Event is NON-REFUNDABLE
Wed. June 28, 2023 10:00 AM300 2023-06-28 10:00 AM300 Select
Wed. July 26, 2023 10:00 AM300 2023-07-26 10:00 AM300 Select
2023 How To Host a Great Gathering Join us for appetizers and a glass of wine as you learn how to entertain like a pro and enjoy your own party! Our etiquette instructor, Julie Frantz, shares the three elements needed for any great gathering along with expert advise from the culinary team at the Saint Paul Hotel. Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE
Fri. November 3, 2023 6:30 PM120 2023-11-03 6:30 PM120 Select
2023 Simply Charming Tea “Charm is the quality in other’s that makes us more satisfied with ourselves” While Julie Frantz, etiquette consultant at the Saint Paul Hotel, covers the 6 qualities of a charming lady. Topics such as kindness, gratitude, humor, vitality, and mystique will be covered. Please indicate any dietary restrictions or food allergies we should be aware of. Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE
Sat. May 13, 2023 11:00 AM120 2023-05-13 11:00 AM120 Select
Afternoon Tea 2023 We invite you to experience our Afternoon tea. This two-hour event is fashioned after England's afternoon tea and consists of a variety of tea sandwiches, savory, scone and two tiers of sweets. A pianist entertains you throughout. Call 651-228-3860 with any questions. Please leave a detailed message and we will return your call. We understand that life happens, but we will need 48 hours in advance for ONE transfer on reservations. All Afternoon Tea reservations are to be pre-paid in full at time of the reservation and are NON-REFUNDABLE. **Please note: If you do not find the number of tickets you are looking for, that means we unfortunately do not have the ability to seat you all together at that Tea. Please select an alternate date, or phone us regarding availability** Unfortunately our wait list is full and will not be taking any more names. Prices range from $55 - $65 per person depending on event. Price includes tax & gratuity. Our menu changes seasonally. Please note any dietary restrictions or allergies that we should be aware of. We will do our best to accommodate seating requests, however, please understand that not all requests can be honored due to size of party or time of request. For groups of 7 people or more, please contact us at 651-228-3860
Sun. January 29, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-01-29 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Sat. February 4, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-02-04 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Sun. February 5, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-02-05 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Sat. February 11, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-02-11 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Sun. February 12, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-02-12 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Sat. February 18, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-02-18 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. February 19, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-02-19 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. February 25, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-02-25 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. February 26, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-02-26 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. March 4, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-03-04 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. March 5, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-03-05 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. March 11, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-03-11 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. March 12, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-03-12 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. March 18, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-03-18 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. March 19, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-03-19 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. March 25, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-03-25 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. March 26, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-03-26 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. April 1, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-04-01 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. April 2, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-04-02 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. April 15, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-04-15 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. April 16, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-04-16 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. April 22, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-04-22 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. April 29, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-04-29 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. April 30, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-04-30 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. May 6, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-05-06 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. May 7, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-05-07 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. May 13, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-05-13 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. May 14, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-05-14 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Sat. May 20, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-05-20 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. May 21, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-05-21 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. June 3, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-06-03 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. June 4, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-06-04 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. June 10, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-06-10 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. June 11, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-06-11 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. June 17, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-06-17 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. June 18, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-06-18 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. June 24, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-06-24 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. June 25, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-06-25 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. July 8, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-07-08 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. July 9, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-07-09 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. July 15, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-07-15 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. July 22, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-07-22 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. July 29, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-07-29 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. August 5, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-08-05 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. August 12, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-08-12 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. August 19, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-08-19 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. August 26, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-08-26 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. September 9, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-09-09 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. September 10, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-09-10 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. September 16, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-09-16 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. September 17, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-09-17 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. September 23, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-09-23 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. September 24, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-09-24 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. September 30, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-09-30 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. October 7, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-10-07 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. October 8, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-10-08 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. October 14, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-10-14 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. October 15, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-10-15 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. October 21, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-10-21 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. October 22, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-10-22 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. October 28, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-10-28 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. October 29, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-10-29 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. November 4, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-11-04 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. November 5, 2023 12:00 PM120 2023-11-05 12:00 PM120 Select
Sat. November 11, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-11-11 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. November 12, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-11-12 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. November 18, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-11-18 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. November 19, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-11-19 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. November 25, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-11-25 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. November 26, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-11-26 1:00 PM120 Select
Fri. December 1, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-01 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. December 2, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-02 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. December 3, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-03 1:00 PM120 Select
Wed. December 6, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-06 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. December 7, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-07 1:00 PM120 Select
Fri. December 8, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-08 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. December 9, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-09 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. December 10, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-10 1:00 PM120 Select
Wed. December 13, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-13 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. December 14, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-14 1:00 PM120 Select
Fri. December 15, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-15 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. December 16, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-16 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. December 17, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-17 1:00 PM120 Select
Wed. December 20, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-20 1:00 PM120 Select
Fri. December 22, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-22 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. December 23, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-23 1:00 PM120 Select
Wed. December 27, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-27 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. December 28, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-28 1:00 PM120 Select
Fri. December 29, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-29 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. December 30, 2023 1:00 PM120 2023-12-30 1:00 PM120 Select
loading...