2020 Lobby Teas We invite you to experience our Afternoon tea. Served in our elegant lobby, this five course, two hour event is fashioned after England's afternoon tea and consists of a Chef inspired coursed menu. A pianist entertains you throughout. Call 651-228-3860 with any questions. Please leave a detailed message and we will return your call. All Afternoon Tea reservations are to be pre-paid in full at time of the reservation and are NON-REFUNDABLE.
Thu. April 16, 2020 1:00 AM120 2020-04-16 1:00 AM120 Sold Out
We love serving you, our neighbors, and the Twin City community. Your health and safety, along with the well-being of our team, are of paramount importance to us. In compliance with Minnesota’s Executive Order issued, Lobby Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel will be closing temporarily. We’ll be back as soon as we can and look forward to welcoming each of you soon. We appreciate your ongoing support and trust. Stay safe, The Lobby Tea Team We love serving you, our neighbors, and the Twin City community. Your health and safety, along with the well-being of our team, are of paramount importance to us. In compliance with Minnesota’s Executive Order issued, Lobby Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel will be closing temporarily. We’ll be back as soon as we can and look forward to welcoming each of you soon. We appreciate your ongoing support and trust. Stay safe, The Lobby Tea Team
Sun. April 19, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-04-19 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
We love serving you, our neighbors, and the Twin City community. Your health and safety, along with the well-being of our team, are of paramount importance to us. In compliance with Minnesota’s Executive Order issued, Lobby Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel will be closing temporarily. We’ll be back as soon as we can and look forward to welcoming each of you soon. We appreciate your ongoing support and trust. Stay safe, The Lobby Tea Team
Thu. April 23, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-04-23 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
We love serving you, our neighbors, and the Twin City community. Your health and safety, along with the well-being of our team, are of paramount importance to us. In compliance with Minnesota’s Executive Order issued, Lobby Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel will be closing temporarily. We’ll be back as soon as we can and look forward to welcoming each of you soon. We appreciate your ongoing support and trust. Stay safe, The Lobby Tea Team
Sun. April 26, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-04-26 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
We love serving you, our neighbors, and the Twin City community. Your health and safety, along with the well-being of our team, are of paramount importance to us. In compliance with Minnesota’s Executive Order issued, Lobby Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel will be closing temporarily. We’ll be back as soon as we can and look forward to welcoming each of you soon. We appreciate your ongoing support and trust. Stay safe, The Lobby Tea Team
Sat. May 2, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-05-02 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Kentucky Derby Tea - Don't forget to wear a fabulous hat! Kentucky Derby themed 5 course tea menu
Sun. May 3, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-05-03 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. May 14, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-05-14 1:00 PM120 Select
Thursday Tea - Enjoy a wonderful 5 course tea menu served in our elegant Lobby. Great for a get together of friends or a casual weekday business meeting!
Sat. May 16, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-05-16 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. May 17, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-05-17 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. May 31, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-05-31 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. June 6, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-06-06 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. June 7, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-06-07 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. June 11, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-06-11 1:00 PM120 Select
Thursday Tea - Enjoy a wonderful 5 course tea menu served in our elegant Lobby. Great for a get together of friends or a casual weekday business meeting!
Sat. June 13, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-06-13 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. June 14, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-06-14 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. June 18, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-06-18 1:00 PM120 Select
Thursday Tea - Enjoy a wonderful 5 course tea menu served in our elegant Lobby. Great for a get together of friends or a casual weekday business meeting!
Sat. June 20, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-06-20 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. June 27, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-06-27 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. July 9, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-07-09 1:00 PM120 Select
Thursday Tea - Enjoy a wonderful 5 course tea menu served in our elegant Lobby. Great for a get together of friends or a casual weekday business meeting!
Sat. July 11, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-07-11 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. July 12, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-07-12 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. July 16, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-07-16 1:00 PM120 Select
Thursday Tea - Enjoy a wonderful 5 course tea menu served in our elegant Lobby. Great for a get together of friends or a casual weekday business meeting!
Sat. August 1, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-08-01 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. August 2, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-08-02 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. August 9, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-08-09 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. August 13, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-08-13 1:00 PM120 Select
Thursday Tea - Enjoy a wonderful 5 course tea menu served in our elegant Lobby. Great for a get together of friends or a casual weekday business meeting!
Sat. August 15, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-08-15 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. September 13, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-09-13 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. September 17, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-09-17 1:00 PM120 Select
Downton Abbey Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel. Served in our elegant lobby, this five course, two hour event is fashioned after England's afternoon tea and consists of a Chef inspired coursed menu.
Sun. September 20, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-09-20 1:00 PM120 Select
Downton Abbey Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel. Served in our elegant lobby, this five course, two hour event is fashioned after England's afternoon tea and consists of a Chef inspired coursed menu.
Thu. September 24, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-09-24 1:00 PM120 Select
Thursday Tea - Enjoy a wonderful 5 course tea menu served in our elegant Lobby. Great for a get together of friends or a casual weekday business meeting!
Sat. September 26, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-09-26 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. September 27, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-09-27 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. October 3, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-10-03 1:00 PM120 Select
The Saint Paul Hotel History Walk Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel. Served in our elegant lobby, this five course, two hour event is fashioned after England's afternoon tea and consists of a Chef inspired coursed menu.
Sun. October 4, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-10-04 1:00 PM120 Select
Sat. October 10, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-10-10 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. October 11, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-10-11 1:00 PM120 Select
Thu. October 15, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-10-15 1:00 PM120 Select
Thursday Tea - Enjoy a wonderful 5 course tea menu served in our elegant Lobby. Great for a get together of friends or a casual weekday business meeting!
Sat. October 17, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-10-17 1:00 PM120 Select
Sweetie Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel. Served in our elegant lobby, this five course, two hour event is fashioned after England's afternoon tea and consists of a Chef inspired coursed menu.
Sun. October 18, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-10-18 1:00 PM120 Select
Sweetie Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel. Served in our elegant lobby, this five course, two hour event is fashioned after England's afternoon tea and consists of a Chef inspired coursed menu.
Thu. October 22, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-10-22 1:00 PM120 Select
Thursday Tea - Enjoy a wonderful 5 course tea menu served in our elegant Lobby. Great for a get together of friends or a casual weekday business meeting!
Sat. October 24, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-10-24 1:00 PM120 Select
Sun. November 1, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-01 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Thu. November 5, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-05 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sat. November 7, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-07 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. November 8, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-08 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sat. November 14, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-14 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. November 15, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-15 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Thu. November 19, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-19 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Fri. November 20, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-20 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sat. November 21, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-21 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. November 22, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-22 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Fri. November 27, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-27 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sat. November 28, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-11-28 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. November 29, 2020 11:00 AM120 2020-11-29 11:00 AM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. November 29, 2020 3:00 PM120 2020-11-29 3:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Tue. December 1, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-01 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Wed. December 2, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-02 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Thu. December 3, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-03 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Fri. December 4, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-04 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sat. December 5, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-05 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. December 6, 2020 11:00 AM120 2020-12-06 11:00 AM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. December 6, 2020 3:00 PM120 2020-12-06 3:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Tue. December 8, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-08 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Wed. December 9, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-09 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Thu. December 10, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-10 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Fri. December 11, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-11 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sat. December 12, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-12 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. December 13, 2020 11:00 AM120 2020-12-13 11:00 AM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. December 13, 2020 3:00 PM120 2020-12-13 3:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Tue. December 15, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-15 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Wed. December 16, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-16 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Thu. December 17, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-17 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Fri. December 18, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-18 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sat. December 19, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-19 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. December 20, 2020 11:00 AM120 2020-12-20 11:00 AM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. December 20, 2020 3:00 PM120 2020-12-20 3:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Tue. December 22, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-22 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Wed. December 23, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-23 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. December 27, 2020 11:00 AM120 2020-12-27 11:00 AM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Sun. December 27, 2020 3:00 PM120 2020-12-27 3:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Tue. December 29, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-29 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Wed. December 30, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-30 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
Thu. December 31, 2020 1:00 PM120 2020-12-31 1:00 PM120 Select
Holiday Tea - Enjoy a 5 Course Holiday Themed Tea menu. Event will be held in the Lobby of the Hotel.
loading...