Afternoon Tea 2022 We invite you to experience our Afternoon tea. January through March Tea is served in Drake Landing due to our colder months. April through December we return to the Lobby. This two-hour event is fashioned after England's afternoon tea and consists of a variety of tea sandwiches, savory, scone and two tiers of sweets. A pianist entertains you throughout. Call 651-228-3860 with any questions. Please leave a detailed message and we will return your call. We understand that life happens, but we will need 48 hours in advance for ONE transfer on reservations. All Afternoon Tea reservations are to be pre-paid in full at time of the reservation and are NON-REFUNDABLE. **Please note: If you do not find the number of tickets you are looking for, that means we unfortunately do not have the ability to seat you all together at that Tea. Please select an alternate date, or phone us regarding availability** We do keep a wait list once a date sells out - please call to notify us if you would like to be placed on it. Prices range from $50 - $60 per person depending on event. Price includes tax & gratuity. Our menu changes seasonally. Please note any dietary restrictions or allergies that we should be aware of. We will do our best to accommodate seating requests, however, please understand that not all requests can be honored due to size of party or time of request. For groups of 7 people or more, please contact us at 651-228-3860
Sat. August 20, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-08-20 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Served in the Lobby
Sat. August 27, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-08-27 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Served in the Lobby
Sat. September 10, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-09-10 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Served in the Lobby
Sun. September 11, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-09-11 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
Served in the Lobby
Sat. September 17, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-09-17 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. September 18, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-09-18 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. September 24, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-09-24 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. September 25, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-09-25 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. October 1, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-01 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. October 2, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-02 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. October 8, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-08 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. October 9, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-09 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. October 15, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-15 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. October 16, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-16 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. October 22, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-22 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. October 23, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-23 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. October 29, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-29 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. October 30, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-10-30 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. November 5, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-11-05 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. November 6, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-11-06 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. November 12, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-11-12 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. November 13, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-11-13 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. November 19, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-11-19 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sun. November 20, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-11-20 1:00 PM120 Select
Served in the Lobby
Sat. November 26, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-11-26 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Sun. November 27, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-11-27 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Thu. December 1, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-01 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Fri. December 2, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-02 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Sat. December 3, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-03 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Sun. December 4, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-04 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Wed. December 7, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-07 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Thu. December 8, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-08 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Fri. December 9, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-09 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Sat. December 10, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-10 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Sun. December 11, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-11 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Wed. December 14, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-14 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Thu. December 15, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-15 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Fri. December 16, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-16 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Sat. December 17, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-17 1:00 PM120 Sold Out
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Sun. December 18, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-18 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Wed. December 21, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-21 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Thu. December 22, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-22 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Fri. December 23, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-23 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Wed. December 28, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-28 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Thu. December 29, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-29 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
Fri. December 30, 2022 1:00 PM120 2022-12-30 1:00 PM120 Select
2022 Holiday Tea. Served in the Lobby
loading...